“A Real Jinn” Having a Twitter Account

Lots of people believe in ghosts, souls, Jinn, spirits of people but is it possible that one of those spirits claiming that s/he lives in Saudi Arabia made an account on Twitter. He “wants to know much about humans.”
The name of the account is (I am a real Jinn) and his first tweet was: “To all humans I am the first Jinn to use Twitter. Some might think that I am lying and I am just human. I am a real Jinn and you will see wonders in the future on my Twitter account.”
I don’t know what I can add. Time for your to explore the “Jinn’s account” and know more.

Jinn1

One response to ““A Real Jinn” Having a Twitter Account

  1. The Ohio Press is out! http://www.ohiopress.org ▸ Top stories today via @MalakaMohammed. This story has been included in the best story for today in The Ohio Press. Thank you for writing it down.

Leave a Reply

